Flight Case For Sushi, from Nashville Tennessee, formed in the summer of 2008 and immediately began work on their debut release with Producer Tommy (Art) Dickinson. Less than one year, 2,487 cups of coffee & 130 broken drumsticks later, the band emerged with the self funded yet highly praised full length album entitled "The Frequency Of Hydrogen." Independently released in May of 2009, Flight Case For Sushi later went on to sign with R&B star Akon's KonLive label in 2010.
Members: Dax McCall, Blair Gilley, Mikey Ferrara, Ty Pritchard